south alabama schedule 2011



2011 Football Schedule

Home Games are in bold
 

Current Record
OverallPct.ConfPct.StreakHomeAwayNeutral
2 - 0 1.000 0 - 0 .000 W2 2 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0
DateDayOpponentLocationTime/ResultTicketsLive StatsTVDetails
9/1/2011 Thu. West Alabama Mobile W 20-10 UTV 44/ESPN3 Details
9/10/2011 Sat. Lamar (Hall of Fame Game) Mobile W 30-8 Details
9/17/2011 Sat. at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 5 pm ESPN3 Details
9/24/2011 Sat. at Kent State Kent, Ohio 2:30 pm   Details
10/8/2011 Sat. at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas tba   Details
10/15/2011 Sat. Tennessee-Martin (Homecoming) Mobile tba Details
10/22/2011 Sat. at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. tba   Details
10/29/2011 Sat. Henderson (Ark.) State Mobile tba Details
11/3/2011 Thu. Mississippi Valley State Mobile tba Details
11/19/2011 Sat. Cal Poly Mobile tba Details